Live Chat
Live Chat

Official Global Partner of
West Ham United FC

Abuja Seminar Attendees

The Banquet Hall

Sharon ultimate Hotels

Plot 1710, Tafawa Balewa Way, Area 3

Abuja

Saturday, 28th April 2018

10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Ticket: Free

Prize Draws: 2 x $250 Live accounts and plenty of Hantec Branded shirts

ABUJA SEMINAR ATTENDEES
Name Email Phone Experience
Suleiman Abubakar Ohindase nobleohindase@gmail.com +234813205047 No Experience
Samari Yakubu Ibrahim samari2smarto@gmail.com +2348099119171 No Experience
Aliu Mustapha aliumusty777@gmail.com +2348071729597 No Experience
Akaazua Paul Kator paulkatorakaazua@gmail.com +2348139706715 No Experience
John Timothy distinctionsme@gmail.com +2347037273722 Beginner
olaniyi ogundare ogundareniyi@yahoo.com +2348035749649 Intermediate
Onyinye Nwakoby onyinyenwakoby@yahoo.com +2348037806449 No Experience
Ajao Abiodun yinka ajaoabiodunyinka@gmail.com +2347031826007 Beginner
Chioma Eneli jazzy_chat@yahoo.com +2348036855314 No Experience
Gbenga Shodunke smog200uk4real@gmail.com +2347084971996 No Experience
Tayo Laniyi talan890.tl@gmail.com +2348035978704 Beginner
Tanimu Sani Tanimusani316@gmail.com +2348063492921 Beginner
Yusuf Alhassan ya0803615@gmail.com +2348145337228 Beginner
Osita Darlington darlingtonfunction@gmail.com +2348066392848 No Experience
Taidi Gideon taidig3@gmail.com +2348036818166 No Experience
Lilian Akabude odoano2005@yahoo.com +2348036018535 Beginner
Ogechukwu Ashieze oashieze@yahoo.com +2349095325370 Beginner
Reuben Achimugwu achimugwureuben@gmail.com +2348037526616 No Experience
Tofeek Ganiyu toffmana@gmail.com +2348063465249 No Experience
MEMEYAN TITILAYO EUNICE tytymeme030@gmail.com +2348036358672 Beginner
Alex Ononogbu. kachi490@gmail.com +2348037089546 No Experience
Elaigwu Ngbede Leon leon4real18@gmail.com +2348133783514 Beginner
AGBAH Nwabueze onaagba@yahoo.com +2348133011910 No Experience
Chidinma Nwachukwu oversizedmiracle@yahoo.com +2348039491796 No Experience
Abdul Zamzam abdulzamzam456@gmail.com +2349028505227 Beginner
Dahiru Yusuf dairoo21@gmail.com +2348059066363 Intermediate
Odinaka Okafor odinakambazor@gmail.com +2347038909827 No Experience
Friday Aniekan kokomilo94@gmail.com +2347030320502 Beginner
Iliyas Ibrahim Aliyu iliyasu.ibrahimali@gmail.com +2348032339008 No Experience
Emmanuel Okwara okwaraemmanueljnr@gmail.com +2347060609641 Beginner
Opeyemi Abuila opeabuila@yahoo.com +2348034295543 No Experience
Bayo Adewoye bayoadewoye1@gmail.com +2348136824080 Beginner
Atoyebi kabirat reachkabby@yahoo.com +2348032171190 No Experience
Christian Madu chrisdpraise@gmail.com +2348174188873 No Experience
ROTIMI TITILAYO julianatitilayo@gmaik.com +2348028194640 No Experience
Victor Adesiyan victoradesiyan@yahoo.com +2348062199906 No Experience
Dauda kure Samuel snicksjimen@gmail.com +2347034675482 No Experience
David Okon okond64@yahoo.com +2348037126159 Beginner
Victor Amaechi victorwhyte4good@yahoo.com +2348038770456 No Experience
Benjamin Ebenezer Onyemaechi benpeace_500@yaoo.com +2348036144553 No Experience
Steve Ndulaka stevendulaka@yahoo.co.uk +2348034704977 Intermediate
Musa Jiya jiyafree@gmail.com +2348069566139 Beginner
Abah Pius abahpius01@gmail.com +2347032700842 Beginner
J Dennis jachterdennis@gmail.com +2348169806639 No Experience
CENGIZ RABIA YASAI Coattourism@yahoo.com +2348060754328 Beginner
Prosper Chinekperem prochineks052000@hotmail.com +2348028168096 No Experience
joseph ubi ubinizationworld@yahoo.com +2348133118632 Beginner
Edna Uyovbisere ednauyovbisere@gmail.com +2348066121720 No Experience
David Momoh davidmomoh24@gmail.com +2348025559830 Beginner
Joseph Ndaguba josephndaguba@gmail.com +2348138511811 No Experience
Ikechukwu Ezekiel ezeyiyk@gmail.com +2348052227465 No Experience
Yakubu Hudu huduyakubu1@gmail.com +2348036347161 Beginner
Olaseni Mumin seniola16@gmail.com +2348060702323 No Experience
Andrew Ojochegbe Usman Andrewusman05@gmail.com +2348104444257 Beginner
RHODA IBEMBEM DAWUDA shamkises8@gmail.com +2347034480300 No Experience
Felix Maigari felixbassey50@yahoo.com +2348140214729 Beginner
Michelle Ojong gistliberty@yahoo.com +2348039705154 Beginner
Liasu Dirisu idrisidris1966@gmail.com +2348032887204 No Experience
Durowoju saheed ayobami dsaheed@yahoo.com +2348032915393 Beginner
joshua dickson joshuadicksonochoche@gmail.com +2348106492896 No Experience
Joseph Okon joefiok@yahoo.com +2348036233125 No Experience
Thomas Abayomi Mathews matthewsthomas86@gmail.com +2347032979415 No Experience
Obi Christopher emeka obichristopher03@gmail.com +2348069726372 No Experience
Godis Winifred feyikemi winnys.parklyn@gmail.com +2348052686969 No Experience
Mercy Baba joseph mercybaba23@gmail.com +23480601744497 No Experience
Rabiu Kalit Kalitrab@gmail.com +2347035974393 No Experience
Achor Uteno achordavz@gmail.com +2348182561147 Beginner
Nathaniel Amedu nathanielamedu@outlook.com +2348036213984 No Experience
Dave Nwokedi nwokedidave@gmail.com +2348060839363 No Experience
Andrew Bitrus andiswass@yahoo.com +2347031243961 No Experience
Toby Solomon uchechukwutoby@gmail.com +2347066111104 No Experience
Sherifdeen Ojelabi sherifdeenhallam@gmail.com +2348138592494 No Experience
Florence Avbayeru florenceavbayeru@gmail.com +2348065517502 No Experience
Rita Olabisi ritaolabs@gmail.com +2348036518400 Beginner
Daric Olabisi dolabisi17@gmail.com +2348117058671 Beginner
goodness ajasco goodnessajasco@gmail.com +2347035533718 Beginner
Augustus Onyeneke austinneke@gmail.com +2348035883268 No Experience
Babawanchiko Mohammed babwanchiko@futminna.edu.ng +2348130647520 Beginner
Olaiya Oluyemi oladimeji4grace@gmail.com +2348039092208 Beginner
Felicia Umeh chidimmaumeh88@gmail.com +2347039290625 No Experience
Ameh Harrison harrisonameh3@gmail.com +2348037860643 No Experience
Atanda Nojim Adio nojim666@yahoo.com +2348023713452 No Experience
Ateere Kabir krizbrizle11@gmail.com +2348060624731 Beginner
Okunbor Hycent okunborhycent@gmail.com +2348038674340 No Experience
ODUNLAMI OLORUNSOLA olorunsola.odunlami@gmail.com +2348111002456 No Experience
Bala Moni dattiyamanga2012@gmail.com +2348034506612 No Experience
Nahum Barnabas barnabas370@gmail.com +2348104542328 Beginner
Adamu Isa Leje leje004@gmail.com +2349033861005 Beginner
Imam Yahyah Oladimeji yahyahshuaib@gmail.com +2348030465257 No Experience
Basiru Joseph nofearbashman@yahoo.co.uk +2348130119294 Beginner
Jane Fom fomjane@gmail.com +2348039648522 No Experience
Michael iloh angelmike427@gmail.com +2348032974997 No Experience
Yisa Sylvester Terngu calmeslyv@gmail.com +2347068879015 No Experience
Okey Igbudu okeyigbudu@yahoo.co.uk +2347033918299 No Experience
Richard Agba ypoungrichy@gmail.com +2348149739269 Beginner
Valentine OKERE usherokere@yahoo.com +2348137032615 No Experience
Francis Eneji kingpriest101@gmail.com +2349033950790 No Experience
Tavershima Titus Awua titusawua@gmail.com +2347063802956 Pro-Trader
Paul Egwoyi paulzyonline@gmail.com +2348162556612 Intermediate
Ayendi Emmanuel emmaugah@gmail.com +2348036937579 Beginner
Emmanuel James jamesemmany@gmail.com +2348145281292 No Experience
Felix Ogolo felixogolo@gmail.com +2348033136833 Beginner
idris ishaq idrismuhammad350@gmail.com +2347039078873 Intermediate
Hope Louis hopelouis773@yahoo.com +2347031293569 No Experience
Dominic Chukwu dominic.ochukwu@gmail.com +2348177340689 No Experience
Irojah Eric ericvenida90@mail.com +2348032857364 Intermediate
Philip Odaa eneji15@gmail.com +2348064393793 Beginner
Nehemiah Ibrahim neh599@gmail.com +2347068067939 No Experience
Rhema Ekor enejirhema@gmail.com +2348175090115 No Experience
Chidi Richard chidirichard0707@gmail.com +2348028013324 No Experience
Samuel Momoh talkwithsamuel@gmail.com +2348034519064 Intermediate
Grace Okolo ummimi2018@gmail.com +2348132031052 No Experience
Princewill Amaefule youngprince4me@gmail.com +2347031114193 No Experience
Solomon Okoh solookoh@gmail.com +2347030649661 No Experience
Suleiman Mohammed olorungbebesule@yahoo.com +2347033108979 Beginner
ifeanyi chukwu ichukwu894@gmail.com +2348039715334 No Experience
temple Emmanuel temple4christ63@gmail.com +2348133772734 Intermediate
ABEL JOSEPH myjollyjolly@gmail.com +2348179617850 No Experience
MUHAMMAD JIDDA TOM ALHUMAIDY muhammadjiddatom@gmail.com +2348088900002 Beginner
Angela Uwaechie angel_uche@yahoo.com +2348060642444 No Experience
Omagwu Friday omagwuf@gmail.com +2347039062315 No Experience
Alex Yilkora yilkoraalex@yahoo.com +2348076500618 No Experience
Daniel Ezimadu daniel.ezimadu@gmail.com +2348036324499 Beginner
Harmony Entwine entwineharmony@gmail.com +2348050730653 Beginner
Emmanuel Mamza Mshelia emshelia40@gmail.com +2348032658994 No Experience
Gbaja Dogara akugodwin700@gmail.com +2347068730852 No Experience
Abdullahi Yakubu Isah yakubuabdullahijnr@gmail.com +2348135043304 No Experience

Stay current with our updated news

Sign up to receive the latest market research and analysis from Hantec Global directly to your inbox for 30 days.


Stay connected with us via social media

Send us an email at

You may call us at

Risk Warning

Forex and CFDs are leveraged products which can result in losses greater than your initial deposit. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose.
Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved, seeking independent advice if necessary prior to entering into such transactions. Please click here to view our Risk Disclosure..

Hantec Global Ltd. use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. You can access our Cookie Policy here.

Hantec Global is a trading name of Hantec Global Ltd. who is authorised and regulated by the Mauritius Financial Services Commission (FSC) in the Republic of Mauritius. License Number : C114013940.